I lost my ipod :*(

Ohhh how i miss thee ipod darling… fortunately losing an ipod isn’t like losing a spouse and i’ll have a replacement in no time! (hello birthday!) it shall be a filthy whore of a rebound and yes i’m doing the blasphemous “trade up” for a younger model but enough is enough i need on-the-go music back in my life as the news paper makes me anxious (second rate subway boredom outlet) and my boyfriend is surely getting sick of the incessant sing-a-longs i’m subjecting him to!

I will leave you with this… and my love.

Leave a Reply

